Reviews

Vail Plumbing's Customers Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Wes

5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2020
Debbie H

5 Stars
Sep 22nd, 2019
I was amazed at how fast Jeb responded to our call regarding our sewer line problems. We had to leave our home to have the services completed and upon our return, you couldn't even tell they had dug about a 4' hole to repair the sewer. Jeb also showed us the video they took of the before, after clean out and after they sprayed the epoxy coating on our sewer pipe. From nasty to looking just like new. I've already passed out their information to another friend and will continue to spread the word about how well treated we were and affordable!!!
Ernesto M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 21st, 2019
Joshua G

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2019
They did a major water line replacement for a client. I had checked the progress of the work and the plumbers we excellent in showing what they did and were very detail orientated. Afterwards they also flushed out the lines of any dirt. Great company.
Bryan J

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 3rd, 2019
Guys were on time and very quick to service. Would definitely recommend to everyone!
LHG, Corona de Tucson

5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2019
Just had a broken water pipe (in the wall, behind the stove) repaired--Jeb, Jake, Allen and Steve are the best! Came out immediately after our call; efficient, knowledgeable, and they "cut" to the chase and don't waste time! Will definitely use their services again!!
Jonathan N

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2019
Good communication, prompt, fixed the problem!
Alex C

5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Al installed an electric tankless water heater in our home five months ago. The system is THE BEST! It is an energy saver and see that my average monthly Kilowatt Hours have been reduced quite significantly from monitoring my electric usage with TRICO Electric.

I highly recommend Vail Plumbing!!
Holly M

5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2018
I am so pleased with Allen. He replaced my disposal and a week later it started sounding like something was in there but it was a defective disposal. He came out right away and checked it, got a new one and replaced it no charge. He is so professional and kind. Finally I found my forever plumber. Thank you Allen, I will recommend you to everyone!
Carol K

5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
I definitely am happy to recommend Vail Plumbing to anyone that is looking for a knowledgeable plumber. They are very friendly, good and fast with their service.
Vern

5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2018
We just moved here in January. Our water heater had a leak, we called Al and he came right away. He was professional and just an all around great guy. I'd use him anytime I need help!
Shelia P

5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Kirk K (Grail Constructio)

5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2018
I have been a general contractor in Tucson for the past 10 years and I would highly recommend Al for any plumbing work. He has over 40 years of experience and there is no job, large or small that he cannot do. Water softeners, Water heaters, New piping, you name he can do it...
Timothy C

5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2017
I have used Al the plumber on many occasions. Owning a property management company, it is great to know that we can rely on Al to get the job done. I recommend Al to anyone who need quality plumbing work done.
Vail Plumbing https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/vail-plumbing-logo.png 520-217-1292 $$

Page: 1
Vail Plumbing Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Review Central

Expert Plumbing Service

Vail’s Expert Local Plumbing Services

Getting the Job Done Right the First Time is Our Priority!

How Vail Plumbing is Here For YOU During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Fields with (*) are required.